ACC’s Releases 2019-2020 Basketball Schedules

On Thursday, the ACC announced that each team will be playing a rivalry-based home-and-away series for the next three years. Each team will also have four rotating opponents for a home-and-away series, four home-only opponents, and four away-only opponents.

Next season is the first featuring a new 20-game schedule for ACC basketball. That means each team will have six opponents that it faces twice per season.

For 2019-2020, here are the teams that each ACC program will face twice:

Boston College: Notre Dame, Syracuse, Duke, Virginia, Virginia Tech, Wake Forest

Clemson: Florida State, Georgia Tech, Louisville, NC State, Virginia Tech, Wake Forest

Duke: North Carolina, Wake Forest, Boston College, Miami, NC State, Virginia Tech

Florida State: Clemson, Miami, Louisville, Notre Dame, Pitt, Virginia

Georgia Tech: Clemson, Notre Dame, Louisville, NC State, Pitt, Syracuse

Louisville: Pitt, Virginia, Clemson, Florida State, Georgia Tech, Miami

Miami: Florida State, Virginia Tech, Duke, Louisville, NC State, Pitt

North Carolina: Duke, NC State, Notre Dame, Pitt, Virginia, Wake Forest

NC State: North Carolina, Wake Forest, Clemson, Duke, Georgia Tech, Miami

Notre Dame: Boston College, Georgia Tech, Florida State, North Carolina, Syracuse, Wake Forest

Pitt: Louisville, Syracuse, Florida State, Georgia Tech, Miami, North Carolina

Syracuse: Boston College, Pitt, Georgia Tech, Notre Dame, Virginia, Virginia Tech

Virginia: Louisville, Virginia Tech, Boston College, Florida State, North Carolina, Syracuse

Virginia Tech: Miami, Virginia, Boston College, Clemson, Duke, Syracuse

Wake Forest: Duke, NC State, Boston College, Clemson, North Carolina, Notre Dame

The dates for the 2019-20 games have yet to be announced.

Sponsored Content

Sponsored Content