NCAA Final Four Sites Thru 2026 Released


The NCAA announced on Monday the future sites for Final Fours through 2026. To the surprise of some, Los Angeles and its glimmering stadium-in-the-making are not part of the plans. 

Houston, Phoenix/Glendale, San Antonio and Indianapolis were awarded for the big stage in years 2023-2026. 

The Final Four sites from 2019-2022 (Minneapolis, Atlanta, Indianapolis and New Orleans) had previously been announced.

Below are years and locations 

2019 Minneapolis US Bank Stadium

2020 Atlanta Mercedes- Benz Stadium

2021 IndianapolisLucas Oil Stadium

2022 New OrleansMercedes-Benz Superdome

2023 HoustonNRG Stadium

2024 Phoenix/GlendaleUniversity of Phoenix Stadium

2025 San AntonioAlamodome

2026 IndianapolisLucas Oil Stadium

Sponsored Content

Sponsored Content